Skip to main content

Become a Member Today!

Call (717) 369-3966 • Contact Us

3725 Warm Spring Rd, Chambersburg, PA 17202 (Map)

You are here

Officers and Directors


John Putko (Term: 2018-2019)

Vice President
Kevin Shives (Term: 2019-2020)

Daniel Chayes (Term: 2018-2019)

Meghan Heebner (Term: 2019-2020)

Assistant Secretary
Greg Harbaugh (Term: 2018-2019)

Membership Secretary
Autumn Stine (Term 2019-2020)

Board of Directors

Term Expires 2019:
Kevin Dunkle
Colin Provost
Stephen Wlazlowski

Term Expires 2020:
Bill Bowen
Brian Brown
Mike McKenzie

Term Expires 2021:
Norris Diefenderfer
Brett Reichard
Elliott Sulcove